获取Adobe Flash Player

翻译者

English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagFilipino flagHebrew flagVietnamese flagAlbanian flagThai flagHungarian flagIrish flagIcelandic flagPersian flag

我们的产品

水晶查看化工成立于2002年。我们的第一个产品的推出是大灯恢复工具,可以在这里找到www.MyHeadlight.com

我们是第一家创造申请专利前大灯恢复系统,不仅去除损坏的塑料,但也纳入专门创建,以取代工厂的层压板保护密封剂。 直到我们引入大灯修复的产品,唯一可用的方法是简单的打磨,或复利。

在“海豹”可在市场上是常规的汽车蜡,釉,甚至木器清漆。 我们的产品是第一,仍然是市场上只做自己动手的镜头恢复到提供终身保修。

我们的零售合作伙伴包括沃尔玛,山姆俱乐部,凯马特/西尔斯,推进汽车零部件,以及全国各地的许多其他独立零售商。 我们是唯一的镜头恢复到用于全国连锁提供大灯恢复为在沃尔玛轮胎和润滑油中心的客户服务,和山姆俱乐部轮胎和电池中心。 我们带来了同样的创新,革命性的方法,汽车外部保护。

随着引入纳米金刚石盾 ,我们已经创建了世界上第一个气溶胶纳米玻璃颗粒自动保护。 我们的产品可以应用到每一个表面上你的车外,包括:涂料,玻璃,装饰,塑料,金属,橡胶和乙烯基或帆 ​​布上衣。 纳米钻石盾牌将保护所有的硬,非多孔材料,绝不会留下任何白色残渣。纳米SiO2粒子附着于全部硬,无孔表面,形成交联的12个提供优于保护蜡分子键-months。

过喷不会伤害也不褪色的任何资料,并会树叶油漆光泽而有光泽的12个月 变硬油漆表面,以4-H,以防止通常发生在打蜡未来漩涡痕迹。 紫外线,酸雨,化工,臭虫,树汁,鸟粪等极耐 ...只要使用纳米金刚石盾一年一次 ,并获得惊人结果在以下表面:

  • 轮毂 - 刹车灰尘会刚刚以清水洗净。
  • 玻璃 - 水将珠和运行关闭的12个月。
  • 修剪 - 提供UV保护的最高水平,以消除褪色。

整个过程用时不到20分钟,每年。

你只需走车辆要保护每一个表面上喷涂纳米金刚石盾左右。 当你完成,你只擦去用布阴霾。 没有打磨,无需抛光。 就是这样! 你一年做的! 过喷是没有问题的。 纳米金刚石盾不会留下任何残留物,或任何表面产生不利影响。 虽然这将不利于橡胶或布,既不会损害他们以任何方式。 没有必要对屏蔽掉任何表面。 唯一的相似产品中必须由一个受过训练的专业用的压缩机和油漆喷枪在无尘喷漆车间被应用。 它们只能应用于油漆,因此所有的玻璃,车轮和敞篷顶部必须被屏蔽掉,以防止过喷,它必须固化在高强度的工业UV灯小时。

试试纳米金刚石盾一次,你将永远不会再回到蜡了。

跟着我们


精选视频

我们的技术

  • 无类别

Get Adobe Flash player

Our Products

 

 

Crystal View Chemicals was founded in 2002. Our first product launch was a Headlight Restoration Kit which can be found at www.MyHeadlight.com.

We were the first company to create a Patent Pending Headlight Restoration System that not only removed the damaged plastic, but also incorporated a sealer specifically created to replace the factory’s laminate protection. Up until the introduction of our Headlight Restoration product, the only methods available were simple sanding, or compounding.

The “sealers” available on the market were regular auto waxes, glazes or even wood varnish. Our product was the first, and still the only do-it-yourself lens restorer on the market to offer a Lifetime Warranty.

Our retail partners include Wal-Mart, Sam’s Clubs, K-Mart/Sears, Advance Auto Parts, and many other independent retailers across the country. Ours is the only lens restorer to be used in National chains to provide headlight restoration as a service to the customers in the Wal-Mart Tire & Lube Centers, and Sam’s Club Tire & Battery Centers. We have brought this same innovative, revolutionary approach to exterior automotive protection.

With the introduction of Nano-Diamond Shield, we have created the world’s first aerosol nano-glass particle auto protection. Our product can be applied to EVERY surface on the outside of your vehicle, including: paint, glass, trim, plastic, metal, rubber, and vinyl or canvas tops. Nano-Diamond Shield will protect all hard, non-porous materials and will never leave any white residue.The nanosilica particles attaches to all hard, non-porous surfaces and form cross-linking molecular bonds that provides better-than-wax protection for 12-months.

Overspray will not harm nor discolor any materials and will leaves paint glossy and shiny for 12-months.  Hardens painted surfaces to 4-H to prevent future swirl marks that usually occur during waxing.  Extremely resistant to UV, Acid Rain, Chemicals, Bugs, Tree Sap, Bird Droppings, etc… Just use Nano-Diamond Shield once a year and receive amazing results on the following surfaces:

  • Wheels – Brake dust will just rinse off with water.
  • Glass – Water will bead-up and run off for 12-months.
  • Trim – Provides the highest level of UV protection to eliminate fading.

The entire process takes less than 20-minutes per year.

You just walk around the vehicle spraying Nano-Diamond Shield on every surface you want to protect. When you are done, you just wipe off the haze with a cloth. No buffing, no polishing. That’s it! You are done for a year!! Overspray is no problem. Nano-Diamond Shield will not leave any residue, or adversely affect any surface. While it will not benefit rubber or cloth, neither will it harm them in any way. There is no need to mask off any surface. The only similar products must be applied by a trained professional with a compressor and paint-gun in a dust-free paint booth. They can only be applied to paint, so all glass, wheels, and convertible tops must be masked off to prevent overspray and it must be cured for hours under high-intensity industrial UV lamps.

 

Try Nano-Diamond Shield once, and you will never go back to wax again.

Follow Us

 


Featured Video

Our Technology

  • No categories