الحصول على أدوبي فلاش لاعب

المترجم

English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagFilipino flagHebrew flagVietnamese flagAlbanian flagThai flagHungarian flagIrish flagIcelandic flagPersian flag

منتجاتنا

تأسست الكريستال عرض للمواد الكيميائية في عام 2002. لدينا أول طرح المنتج كان استعادة العلوي كيت التي يمكن العثور عليها في www.MyHeadlight.com.

كنا أول شركة لإنشاء البراءة في انتظار العلوي نظام استعادة الذي أطاح ليس فقط البلاستيك التالفة، ولكن أيضا أدرجت سداده أنشئت خصيصا لتحل محل حماية المصنع صفح. حتى إدخال منتجاتنا العلوي ترميم وكانت الطرق الوحيدة المتاحة الرملي بسيط، أو المركبة.

وكانت "السدادات" المتاحة في السوق الشموع السيارات العادية، طلاء الزجاج أو حتى طلاء الخشب. وكان لدينا المنتج الأول، ومازال فقط تفعل ذلك بنفسك عدسة المرمم في السوق لتقديم الضمان مدى الحياة.

يتضمن شركائنا التجزئة وول مارت، نوادي سام، K-مارت / سيرز، قطع غيار السيارات المتقدمة، والعديد من تجار التجزئة المستقلة الأخرى في جميع أنحاء البلاد. لنا هو المرمم عدسة الوحيد لاستخدامها في سلاسل الوطنية لتوفير استعادة المصباح كخدمة للعملاء في الاطارات ولوب مراكز وول مارت، والنادي الإطارات والبطارية مراكز سام. لقد جلبنا هذا النهج المبتكر نفسه، ثوريا لحماية السيارات الخارجية.

مع إدخال نانو الماس درع، أنشأنا أول الهباء النانو الزجاج حماية الجسيمات للسيارات في العالم. ويمكن تطبيق منتجاتنا إلى كل سطح على السطح الخارجي للمركبة، بما في ذلك: الطلاء والزجاج، وتقليم والبلاستيك والمعادن والمطاط والفينيل أو قمم قماش. سوف نانو الماس درع حماية جميع المواد الصلبة وغير مسامية ولن تترك أي residue.The الجسيمات nanosilica البيضاء يعلقها على جميع الأسطح الصلبة وغير مسامية وتشكيل عبر ربط الروابط الجزيئية التي توفر حماية أفضل من الشمع لمدة 12 -months.

والرش الزائد لا يضر ولا تلطيخ أي مواد الطلاء وسوف يترك لامعة وبراقة لمدة 12 شهرا. يصلب الأسطح المطلية ل4-H لمنع علامات دوامة المستقبلية التي تحدث عادة أثناء الصبح. مقاومة للغاية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، الأمطار الحمضية والكيماويات والبق، شجرة ساب، الطيور روث، الخ ... مجرد استخدام نانو الماس الدرع مرة واحدة في السنة، وتلقي مذهلة النتائج على الأسطح التالية:

  • العجلات - وغبار الفرامل شطف قبالة مع الماء.
  • الزجاج - سوف المياه حبة المتابعة وهرب لمدة 12 شهرا.
  • تقليم - يوفر أعلى مستوى من الحماية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية للقضاء على يتلاشى.

العملية برمتها تستغرق أقل من 20 دقيقة سنويا.

كنت مجرد المشي حول السيارة رش نانو الماس الدرع على كل سطح تريد حمايتها. عند الانتهاء، مسحت قبالة الضباب بقطعة قماش. لا التلميع، أي تلميع. هذا كل شيء! كنت فعلت لمدة عام !! الرش الزائد لا توجد مشكلة. سوف نانو الماس الدرع عدم ترك أي بقايا، أو تؤثر سلبا على أي سطح. في حين أنها لن تستفيد من المطاط أو القماش، كما أنها لن يضرهم بأي شكل من الأشكال. ليست هناك حاجة إلى قناع قبالة أي سطح. يجب تطبيق منتجات مماثلة الوحيدة من قبل الفنيين المدربين مع ضاغط والطلاء بندقية في الطلاء خالية من الغبار كشك. لا يمكن إلا أن تطبق على الطلاء، لذلك كل الزجاج، والعجلات، ويجب أن ملثمين قمم تحويل قبالة لمنع الرش الزائد ويجب علاجه لساعات تحت عالية الكثافة مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الصناعي.

حاول نانو الماس الدرع مرة واحدة، وأنك لن تذهب إلى الشمع مرة أخرى.

اتبعنا


فيديو متميز

لدينا تكنولوجيا

  • لا يوجد فئات

Get Adobe Flash player

Our Products

 

 

Crystal View Chemicals was founded in 2002. Our first product launch was a Headlight Restoration Kit which can be found at www.MyHeadlight.com.

We were the first company to create a Patent Pending Headlight Restoration System that not only removed the damaged plastic, but also incorporated a sealer specifically created to replace the factory’s laminate protection. Up until the introduction of our Headlight Restoration product, the only methods available were simple sanding, or compounding.

The “sealers” available on the market were regular auto waxes, glazes or even wood varnish. Our product was the first, and still the only do-it-yourself lens restorer on the market to offer a Lifetime Warranty.

Our retail partners include Wal-Mart, Sam’s Clubs, K-Mart/Sears, Advance Auto Parts, and many other independent retailers across the country. Ours is the only lens restorer to be used in National chains to provide headlight restoration as a service to the customers in the Wal-Mart Tire & Lube Centers, and Sam’s Club Tire & Battery Centers. We have brought this same innovative, revolutionary approach to exterior automotive protection.

With the introduction of Nano-Diamond Shield, we have created the world’s first aerosol nano-glass particle auto protection. Our product can be applied to EVERY surface on the outside of your vehicle, including: paint, glass, trim, plastic, metal, rubber, and vinyl or canvas tops. Nano-Diamond Shield will protect all hard, non-porous materials and will never leave any white residue.The nanosilica particles attaches to all hard, non-porous surfaces and form cross-linking molecular bonds that provides better-than-wax protection for 12-months.

Overspray will not harm nor discolor any materials and will leaves paint glossy and shiny for 12-months.  Hardens painted surfaces to 4-H to prevent future swirl marks that usually occur during waxing.  Extremely resistant to UV, Acid Rain, Chemicals, Bugs, Tree Sap, Bird Droppings, etc… Just use Nano-Diamond Shield once a year and receive amazing results on the following surfaces:

  • Wheels – Brake dust will just rinse off with water.
  • Glass – Water will bead-up and run off for 12-months.
  • Trim – Provides the highest level of UV protection to eliminate fading.

The entire process takes less than 20-minutes per year.

You just walk around the vehicle spraying Nano-Diamond Shield on every surface you want to protect. When you are done, you just wipe off the haze with a cloth. No buffing, no polishing. That’s it! You are done for a year!! Overspray is no problem. Nano-Diamond Shield will not leave any residue, or adversely affect any surface. While it will not benefit rubber or cloth, neither will it harm them in any way. There is no need to mask off any surface. The only similar products must be applied by a trained professional with a compressor and paint-gun in a dust-free paint booth. They can only be applied to paint, so all glass, wheels, and convertible tops must be masked off to prevent overspray and it must be cured for hours under high-intensity industrial UV lamps.

 

Try Nano-Diamond Shield once, and you will never go back to wax again.

Follow Us

 


Featured Video

Our Technology

  • No categories